Nevada Local Justice Reinvestment Coordinating Council Members

Coordinating Council Members

Garrit Pruyt

Chair - Carson City Deputy District Attorney

Denni Byrd

Vice-Chair - Humboldt County Pretrial Services Program Manager

Brenda Ingram

Churchill County Court Services Director

Tick Segerblom

Clark County Commissioner

Julia Murray

Clark County Chief Deputy Public Defender

Erik Levin

Douglas County Deputy District Attorney

Demar Dahl

Former Elko County Commissioner

Tim Hipp

Esmeralda County Commissioner

Dorothy Rowley

Eureka County Justice of the Peace

Art Clark, III

Lander County Commissioner

Dylan Frehner

Lincoln County District Attorney

Ken Gray

Lyon County Commission Vice-Chair

Curtis Schlepp

Mineral County Commission Vice-Chair

Clinton Zens

Nye County, President, Aspire Therapeutic Solutions, LLC

Bryce Shields

Pershing County District Attorney


Storey County

Jeff Clark

Washoe County, Chief Deputy Washoe County Sheriff

Elliott Sattler

Washoe County

McKinzie Hilton

White Pine County Deputy District Attorney